Kontakt

Jeppe Ruby LaursenJeppe Ruby Laursen
Indehaver
56300200 / 20400332
jeppe@bhl.dk 

Peter J. JørgensenPeter J. Jørgensen
Værkstedschef
56300204
peter@bhl.dk 


Melissa KristiansenMelissa Kristiansen
Værkstedsassistent
56300205
melissa@bhl.dk

Rikke DamgaardRikke Damgaard
Bogholder
56300208
rikke@bhl.dk

Niels Stenholm MøllerNiels Stenholm Møller
Sælger
56300201
niels@bhl.dk

Philip FischerPhilip Fischer
Sælger
56300203
philip@bhl.dk


Frederik BrøckerFrederik Brøcker
Sælger
56300202
frederik@bhl.dk

Annika MortensenAnnika Mortensen
Bogholder
56300208
annika@bhl.dk


Nubbi
Vagthund

Bilhuset Laursen A/S

Valdemarshaab 6A
4600 Køge

Tlf: 56500244
Fax: 56510244
Email: salg@bhl.dk

CVR 33076045
Bank: Jyske Bank

Åbningstider

Salgsafdeling
Mandag – fredag kl. 9.00 – 17.30
Lørdag, søndag og helligdage kl. 11.00 – 16.00

Værksted
Mandag – tors kl. 07.30 – 16:00
Fredag kl. 07.30 – 13.30